Telephone Directory

Search Telephone Directory by Name or Designation

Name

Designation

All Telephone Directory Contacts Entered : 20
S.NoNameDesignationPhno.Email
1 Shri Faiz Ahmad Kidwai Additional Secretary (Dept. of A & FW) GOI and CEO of NRAA 23070916 fa.kidwai@nic.in
2 Sh. B. Rath Technical Expert(WM) 25842894 brath@nic.in
3 Dr. Satbir Singh Director(Admin/Finance) 25842961 satbirsinghsorout@gmail.com
4 Col. Ravinder Yadav Director(AH and F) ravindery.832y@gov.in
5 Dr. Prashant Armorikar Director (Watershed Development) p.armorikar@nic.in
6 Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh Under Secretary ashok.singh64@gov.in
7 Sh. S.D.Singh Senior Technical Consultant (STC) (Forestry) .
8 Dr.Ram Babu Sharma Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Animal Husbandry & Fisheries) rbsharmalpt@gmaIL.com
9 Dr. B L Saraswat Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Agriculture/Horticulture) bls_61@rediffmail.com
10 Dr.Sivasenareddy Theme Expert(Hydrology) sivasena99@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr. Eazhilkrishna N Theme Expert(NRM/Watershed Management) eazhilkrishna@gmail.com
12 Dr. P.Sridhar Theme Expert (Remote Sensing and GIS) parupallysridhar@gmail.com
13 Dr.Shailja Thakur Technical Consultant (Horticulture) thakurshailja10@gmail.com
14 Dr. Alka Samuel Consultant (Social Science) samuel.alka@gmail.com
15 Sh.Krishan Pal Section Officer(SO) krishan.pal67@nic.in
16 Shri Rajesh Kharb Senior Technical Assistant (AH & F) rknraa@gmail.com
17 MS. Priyanka Arora Young Professional(IT/ICT) 27priyankaarora@gmail.com
18 Dr.Mery Chanu Young Professional(AH & F) mery.yendreambam663@gmail.com
19 Dr. S.Gireesh Research Associate (Agriculture) gireeagri@gmail.com
20 Dr.Venkatash Research Associate (Watershed Management) venkatg3031@gmail.com